2019-2020 Association Board of Directors

Association Board of Directors

Name Parish Term Years
Kim Turlich-Vaughan President Plaquemines 2023-2024
Louis Perret 1st Vice President Lafayette 2023-2024
Jeff Skidmore 2nd Vice President Vernon 2023-2024
Randy Briggs 3rd Vice President Grant 2023-2024
Annette Fontana Treasurer Lafourche 2023-2024
Jill Sessions Secretary Bossier 2023-2024
Chelsey Richard Napoleon Parliamentarian Orleans Parish - Civil District 2023-2024
Andy Anders Historian Concordia 2023-2024
Robin Hooter Immediate Past President Rapides 2023-2024
Melissa Henry 1st District Member St. Tammany 2022-2024
Darren Lombard 2nd District Member Orleans Parish - Criminal District 2023-2025
Susan Racca 3rd District Member Cameron 2022-2024
Holli Vining 4th District Member Webster 2023-2025
Laura Culpepper 5th District Member Jackson 2022-2024
Connie Desselle 6th District Member Avoyelles 2023-2025
Shelly Salter 7th District Member Sabine 2022-2024
Jason Harris 8th District Member Livingston 2023-2025
Veronica Koclanes 9th District Member Supreme Court 2022-2024
Cherie Lott Member at Large Caldwell 2023-2025