Ascension Parish Court House       Calcasieu Parish Court House       East Feliciana Parish Court House       Pointe Coupee Parish Court House       Red River Parish Court House       St. Tammny Parish Court House      

                   Ascension                                 Calcasieu                              East Feliciana                        Pointe Coupee                             Red River                               St. Tammany                               Vermilion 


Louisiana Clerks of Court



Clerks of Court


State Officials

Calendar of Events


Other Links

Attorney General





Louisiana Laws Search

                     Home                Association                Insurance               Retirement  

Clerks' Only Login

Sabine Parish Clerk of Court

Hon. Tammy Foster

Clerks' Association


Acadia Parish

Allen Parish

Ascension Parish

Assumption Parish

Avoyelles Parish

Beauregard Parish

Bienville Parish

Bossier Parish

Caddo Parish

Calcasieu Parish

Caldwell Parish

Cameron Parish

Catahoula Parish

Claiborne Parish

Concordia Parish

Desoto Parish

East Baton Rouge Parish

East Carroll Parish

East Feliciana Parish

Evangeline Parish

Franklin Parish

Grant Parish

Iberia Parish

Iberville Parish

Jackson Parish

Jefferson Parish

Jefferson-Davis Parish

Lafayette Parish

Lafourche Parish

LaSalle Parish

Lincoln Parish

Livingston Parish

Madison Parish

Morehouse Parish

Natchitoches Parish

Orleans - Civil Court

Orleans - Criminal Court

Orleans - 1st City Court

Orleans - 2nd City Court

Ouachita Parish

Plaquemines Parish

Pointe Coupee Parish

Rapides Parish

Red River Parish

Richland Parish

Sabine Parish

St. Bernard Parish

St. Charles Parish

St. Helena Parish

St. James Parish

St. John Baptist Parish

St. Landry Parish

St. Martin Parish

St. Mary Parish

St. Tammany Parish

Supreme Court

Tangipahoa Parish

Tensas Parish

Terrebonne Parish

Union Parish

Vermilion Parish

Vernon Parish

Washington Parish

Webster Parish

West Baton Rouge Parish

West Carroll Parish

West Feliciana Parish

Winn Parish

1st Circuit Court of Appeal

2nd Circuit Court of Appeal

3rd Circuit Court of Appeal

4th Circuit Court of Appeal

5th Circuit Court of Appeal


Beauregard Parish (36th)


Beauregard Parish Clerk of Court

Brian S. Lestage (07/08)
Spouse: Suzanne

  Mailing Address
P.O. Box 100
Deridder, LA 70634
Physical Address
201 West First Street
Deridder, LA 70634

(337) 463-8595
Fax: (337) 462-3196

Chief Deputy - Sandy Hyde



Click here to contact us.

Louisiana Clerks of Court Association

11745 Bricksome Avenue, Suite B-1

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

(800) 256-6660 or (225) 293-1162